top of page

 Seiriol Alliance Membership

The Seiriol Alliance is a registered charity (Charity Number 1192222) and has been set up as a Charitable Incorporated Organisation (CIO). The charity is run by a board of trustees and the development and services of the Seiriol Alliance by a forum of members. 


Board of Trustees

There are currently 9 trustees who are:

John Alwyn Rowlands MBE

John Alun Foulkes

Diana Bell

Janet Eileen Owens

Stephen MacVicar

Ifan Morgan

Robert William Townsend

Barbara Williams

Robert Macaulay


All members of the Seiriol Alliance are members of the Forum. 

A member may be an individual, a corporate body or an unincorporated organisation. They must either live or work in the Seiriol area. Current members of the Forum are:

Officers of the charity

Trustees of the charity

Representative on behalf of each community in the Seiriol area including the four Town and Community Councils

Representative on behalf of Canolfan Hamdden Beaumaris

Representative on behalf of Medrwn Môn

Chair or designated representative on behalf of each Steering Committee

Additional members either representing themselves or other organisations active in the Seiriol area​

Full details can be found in the charity's Constitution

The board of trustees and the Forum meet regularly to promote the charts charitable object


Seiriol Ward

Seiriol Ward

bottom of page